Kalina

Discover What to Wear Consultation

Morning’s aren’t your thing? My client Kalina feels your pain. She wanted my assistance with finding cute outfits to wear to work, and easily get dressed in less than 15 minutes, that way she can catch more zzz’s!
Not only did we pick out cute work outfits, we found tons of casual, going out and date night outfits. She even gave me a challenge to help find what to wear with those pieces that are a little more difficult to wear (of course I succeeded! )
Thanks for inviting me into your closet Kalina! I had a blast!

One thought on “Kalina

Leave a Reply

